Staff Directory

Juanita Elementary Staff Contact Information, Profile and Classroom Website Links

DIAL 425-936-2570 and then 1 and then the extension

Office Staff

Primary Staff

Intermediate Staff

Specialist Teachers

Support Teaching Staff

Instructional Aides and Para Educators

Custodial and Kitchen Staff

PRESCHOOL STAFF


Ready Start

  • Sarah Cooper - Special Ed
    scooper@lwsd.org, Ext. 55716
  • Janna Kuttler - Lead Teacher
    jkuttler@lwsd.org, Ext. 55716
  • Susan Skinner - Para
    sskinner@lwsd.org, Ext. 55716


Learning Center 1

  • Kelly Kirkness - SP
    kkirkness@lwsd.org, Ext. 55717
  • Diana Veneski - Para
    dveneski@lwsd.org, Ext. 55717
  • Aggie Stern - Para
    astern@lwsd.org, Ext. 55717


Learning Center 2

  • Hillary Conedy - Special Ed
    hconedy@lwsd.org, Ext. 55717
  • Deanna Baker - Para
    dbaker@lwsd.org, Ext. 55717
  • Sandra Barlowe - Para
    sbarlowe@lwsd.org, Ext. 55717