Staff Directory

Juanita Elementary Staff Contact Information, Profile and Classroom Website Links

OFFICE NUMBER 425-936-2570

Office Staff

Primary Staff

Intermediate Staff

Specialist Teachers

Support Teaching Staff

Instructional Aides and Para Educators

Custodial and Kitchen Staff

PRESCHOOL STAFF


Room 114

  • Sarah Cooper - Special Ed
    scooper@lwsd.org
  • Nicole Smith - Preschool Teacher
    nicsmith@lwsd.org
  • Susan Skinner - Para Educator
    sskinner@lwsd.org


Room 116

  • Kelly Kirkness - SP
    kkirkness@lwsd.org
  • Diana Veneski - Preschool Teacher
    dveneski@lwsd.org
  • Aggie Stern - Para Educator
    astern@lwsd.org


Room 118

  • Hillary Conedy - Special Ed
    hconedy@lwsd.org
  • Lennon Ford - Preschool Teacher
    lford@lwsd.org
  • Deanna Baker - Para Educator
    dbaker@lwsd.org
  • Sandra Barlowe - Para Educator
    sbarlowe@lwsd.org