Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
JUA - Juanita Elementary Hosts LWSD Board Meeting
-
LWSD Board Room, Redmond, WA
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Mar 9
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
JUA - General PTA Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
JUA - Book Fair
Library
Wed, Apr 3
JUA - Book Fair
Library
Thu, Apr 4
JUA - Book Fair
Library
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Apr 5
JUA - Book Fair
-
JUA - Carnival
-
Sat, Apr 6