Preschool Staff

DIAL 425-936-2570 and then 1 and then the extension
Name Position Email
Doreen Milburn Preschool Coordinator/Principal Intern dmilburn@lwsd.org
READY START PRESCHOOL PROGRAM ROOM 114: Phone Extension 55716
Becky Goldman Head Teacher rgoldman@lwsd.org
Sarah Cooper Spec. Ed Teacher scooper@lwsd.org
Janna Kuttler PARA jkuttler@lwsd.org
LEARNING CENTER 1 PROGRAM ROOM 131: Phone Extension 55725
Hillary Conedy Spec. Ed Teacher hconedy@lwsd.org
Janine Tonge PARA jtonge@lwsd.org
Leslie Grant PARA lgrant@lwsd.org
LEARNING CENTER 2 PROGRAM ROOM 116: Phone Extension 55717
Spec. Ed Teacher
Sue Skinner PARA sskinner@lwsd.org
Dorothy Raichle PARA Draichle@lwsd.org
SNAPS PROGRAM ROOM 118: Phone Extension 55719
Staci Allen Head Teacher sallen@lwsd.org
Lisa Valdez Head Teacher lvaldez@lwsd.org
Tracy Gerhardt PARA tgerhardt@lwsd.org
Connie Lattanzi PARA clattanzi@lwsd.org
Amylia(Amy) Saunders PARA Asaunders@lwsd.org
Vicky Moore PARA vmoore@lwsd.org
Social Group Room 118 Ext 55719
Staci Allen Head Teacher sallen@lwsd.org
Lisa Valdez Head Teacher lvaldez@lwsd.org
Tracy Gerhardt PARA tgerhardt@lwsd.org
SPECIALISTS ROOM 102 Ext 55709
Pat Dacey Occupational Therapist pdacey@lwsd.org
Jenn Carlin Occupational Therapist jcarlin@lwsd.org
Physical Therapist lwsd.org
Danielle Bergman Speech/Language dbergman@lwsd.org
FAMILY SUPPORT ROOM 116: Phone Extension 55717
Vivian Dunbar Family Support vdunbar@lwsd.org

Pre-School Staff Directory